It’s Alive…Finally

9 Mar

I have finally come up with a name for this blog other than my name. From now on as you can see that it is called Jose Is Coding. I got the idea from a journalist who has the twitter name joseiswriting, which is awesome. I even snatched the name joseiscoding on YouTube as my channel’s name.

I know what you guys are thinking, “Did he forget about the freebies he promised?” Well the answer is that I did forget, but don’t worry I will post the list tomorrow. So now that I have a YouTube channel all you YouTubers can subscribe to me to see all the video tutorials I am going to post. You can also see all the videos I recommend you guys watch.

Leave a Reply

